Thursday, October 1, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Thursday 10/1/15

EMOM

Thrusters 95/65


Start with 1 thruster, add a thruster every minute until failure.

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Wednesday 9/30/15

5 Rounds:

5 FS @ 60% of max 
5 Clapping Push-ups
5 Narrow Stance BS (same bar) 

Rest between rounds as long as you wish,

so long as you finish before the time cap.

Monday, September 28, 2015

Tuesday 9/29/15

Tabata Wall Sits
Rest 1 minute
Tabata Row
Rest 1 minute
Tabata series:
Burpees, Mountain Climbers,

Star Jumps, Bear Walk

Monday 9/28/15

20 Min AMRAP:


10 DU
10 Wall Balls 20/14
10 Hand Release Push-ups
10 Box Jumps 24/20
10 Box Wall Ball Sit-ups

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Friday 9/18/15

Partner WOD

5000m Row

AMRAP:

30 Push-Ups (each)
30 Sit-Ups (each)
30 K2E (each)

3 minute Plank Hold (each)

Wednesday, September 16, 2015