Thursday, October 30, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014 HALLOWEEN!!!

Reminder to members: 

Tungsten CrossFit will be closed Friday, October 31, in order to "exorcise" the box! Bahahahaha!

Happy Halloween!

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014


15 Min AMRAP:

4 BS Jump (95/65) w/ 
Box Step-up 24/20
5 Negative Push-ups
10 Parallette Pass-thru

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014


4 RFT:

(95/65)

5 Deadlifts
5 Hang Power Cleans
5 Front Squats
5 Push Jerks
300 m run

Must do all barbell work as one set unbroken. If athlete fails to complete a lift they must start over at the deadlifts.

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Friday, October 24, 2014

20-15-10-5

SLDL 95/65
Quick Fire Lateral Box Jumps 24/20
Barbell Toe Taps
Push Press 95/65
Hand Stand "Steps"

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

4 RFT:

30 PC 95/65
:15 rest
30 Star Jumps Over Bar
:15 rest
30 Push ups
:15 rest
30 OHS 95/65
:15 rest

Finish with 30 BTT

Friday, October 17, 2014