Thursday, September 18, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014


20 Min AMRAP

5 DL 255/175
10 Box Jumps 24/20
15 Hang Snatch 95/65

*Caveat EMOM 2 HSPU

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

4 RFT:

15 Pull-ups
15 Clean and Jerks 135/95
15 Push-ups
15 Back Squats 135/95
30 DU

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

For Time:

3 Rds of:
20 Running K2E
5 Snatch 115/75
5 OHS 115/75
5 Omar A.K.'s 
10 Back Ext.

3 Rds. of:
5 Thrusters 115/75
5 L-Sit Pull-ups

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

23 Min. AMRAP (ea. rd. add to PC&J)

10 Power Clean and Jerk 95/125/135/155
                                         65/85/95/115
10 Strict Pull-ups
10 SL KB DL then High-Hang Pull 70/53 
10 Barbell Roll-outs
40 DU
1 Wall Scale

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Monday, September 8, 2014

Steve's Birthday WOD @ 6:30 class:

9/8/65

9 Total Rounds for Time:

Team works together to get 49 burpees then:

3 Rounds of:

8 Man Makers 35/20
65 Russian KB Swings 53/35

3 Rounds of:

8 TGU 53/35
65 Wallballs 20/14

3 Rounds of:

8 Partner GHD Med Ball Sit-ups 20/14
65 Front Squats 135/95


Teams of 3:
2 athletes work on reps in the box while 3rd runs 400 m. When runner returns to box they trade places with a teammate. One member is working at reps, one is resting, one is running. Team should have 2 members in motion at all times.

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Friday, September 5, 2014

24 Min AMRAP

2 Deadlifts 275/185
10 Sit-ups
10 Parallette Push-ups
5 Thruster/Back Squat/OHS Combo
10 DU
10 Parallette Dips
2 Rope Climbs 15'/12'

Cash out - Tungsten Trail Run