Thursday, August 27, 2015

Friday 8/28/15

1 RFT

Using the 4 Corners Track

115/75

50 m carry
20 Push Press
50 m carry
20 SDHP
50 m carry
20 Front Squats
50 m carry
20 Power Cleans
50 m carry
20 Back Squats
50 m carry

20 Deadlifts

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Thursday 8/27/15

Tungsten Trail run then:

4 Rounds of:

95/65

10 SDHP
10 Push Jerk
10 Power Snatch


Finish with Tungsten Trail run.

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Wednesday 8/26/15

1 Wall Climb 8’
5 Inverted Burpees
1 Wall Climb 8’
10 Back Extensions
1 Wall Climb 8’
15 T-Bones
1 Wall Climb 8’
20 Pull-Ups
1 Wall Climb 8’
25 Romanian Squats (Each Leg)
1 Wall Climb 8’
30 TTB
1 Wall Climb 8’
40 Twinkies

1 Wall Climb 8’

Monday, August 24, 2015

Tuesday 8/25/15

3 RFT

30m Single leg bounds
5 Rope climbs 15'
15 DU

5 Ring push ups

Monday 8/24/15

20 Min. AMRAP

135/95

6 Cleans
6 Jerks
6 Barbell bent over rows

6 Box jump overs 30/24

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Friday, August 21, 2015

3 RFT:

10 Single Leg Push-ups
20 KB Swings 70/53
30 GHD Sit-ups

Then;


Tungsten Trail Run

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Push Press 3-3-3

@ 70, 80, 90% of 1rm

Then,

SDHP with KB 53/35 (AMRAP 2 min)
Rest 2 minutes
Push Press with KB 53/35 (AMRAP 2 min)
Rest 2 minutes

KB Squat Cleans 53/35 (AMRAP 2 min)