Thursday, October 23, 2014

Friday, October 24, 2014

20-15-10-5

SLDL 95/65
Quick Fire Lateral Box Jumps 24/20
Barbell Toe Taps
Push Press 95/65
Hand Stand "Steps"

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

4 RFT:

30 PC 95/65
:15 rest
30 Star Jumps Over Bar
:15 rest
30 Push ups
:15 rest
30 OHS 95/65
:15 rest

Finish with 30 BTT

Friday, October 17, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

22 Min AMRAP

4 DL 2 HHC 2 Split Jerk Rt then Split Jerk Left 95/65
4 L-Sit Tuck and Roll
10 T2B
2 Rope Ascents 20/15

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

3 Rounds:

14 Jumping Ginga
7 High Jumps
21 DU
BS to failure 95/65
20 GHD Sit-ups

14 Pull-ups
7 HSPU
21 Diamond Push-ups
BP to failure 65/45
20 Good Mornings 95/65

Score is total BS/BP

Friday, October 10, 2014


Helen meets Grace!